Platon Photography

Critique:

I really enjoyed how he got to know the person he is photographing personally, so he could document them accurately. I also liked how he never worried about the cameras settings once he was taking the photos, he just took them and had a good time with the model.

Reflection;

Just like how Platon has to overcome his dyslexia by creating visual stories. I personally have to overcome internal feelings to help me take certain photographs and write the poems i write, i try exert my emotions into art.

I learned that he is a very very kind person, and is very easy to warm up to. Also, that not only is he doing his job, but he is getting to know these people so personally, and displaying them beautifully. Another thing I learned is that, since he is the one freezing time, he has become more appreciative of the life that is going on around him and to try and squeeze every last drop he can.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *